客户体验

吸引客户的参与并使其成为回头客就是 Club Speed 的重中之重。 为确保丰富的客户体验,我们为客户提供现有最为先进的工具。

登记

Club Speed 的登记模块将使客户在您设施内的首次体验变得与众不同,同时也能向您提供能 有效创建您客户数据库的各种工具。

登记站

客户可以选择通过或不通过我们和脸书的集成进行登记。 如果您需要数字签名,则可以上传电子弃权书,不管您拥有固定的登记站还是通过 iPad 进行登记。 Club Speed 新的 iPad 登记站拥有时髦的外观而且您的员工可以将其用来节约客户一半的等候时间!

赛事 / 活动结果

赛车手和赛事参与者每次来访后都可以看到电子邮件内或者张贴在他们脸书墙上的结果并乐享其产生的奖金。 Club Speed 会将所有的客户信息保存起来以便通过该软件提供的许多营销工具而加以利用!

销售点

Club Speed 的触屏销售点 (POS) 模块是为了促进在客户和您员工之间快捷而积极的互动而专门设计的。 完成登记以后,他们就能在该登记站购买比赛场次、商品、礼品卡、食物和其他很多东西。

高清晰度速度屏幕

我们的动态数字显示屏就是吸引您客户的高清晰度渠道,因为这种显示屏可以表达精确到秒的信息、营销、当前的活动状态、定价板等诸多资讯。

向我们索取为您量身定制的个性化演示。

Customer Experience

Engaging customers and bringing them back is our focus at Club Speed. We provide our customers with the most advanced tools available to ensure a rich customer experience.

Registration

The Club Speed Registration module will make the customer’s first experience at your facility stand out, while also providing you with the tools to effectively build your customer database.

Registration Kiosk

Customers can choose to register through our Facebook integration or without. Electronic Waivers can be uploaded if you require digital signatures, whether you have a stationary Registration Kiosk or iPad Registration. Club Speed’s new iPad Registration Kiosk boasts a sleek look and can be used by your employees to cutdown customer wait time in half!

Race / Activity Results

Racers and Participants will enjoy the bonus of receiving their Results after each visit, either through email or posted to their Facebook Wall. Club Speed will store all customer information that can be utilized through the many Marketing tools the software provides!

Point of Sale

The Club Speed Touchscreen Point of Sale (POS) module was designed to promote a quick and positive interaction between the customer and your employee. After completing Registration, they can purchase races, merchandise, gift cards, food items and more at this kiosk.

Speed Screen HD

Our dynamic digital display boards are your high definition conduit to enthralling your customers, conveying up to the second info, marketing, current activity statuses, price boards and more.

Contact us to get a personalized demo just for you.